Blow the Whistle

Hosted ByBrandon Januska, Tyler Buterbaugh & David Dykstra

Blow the Whistle is a local Sports Radio Show in the Chicagoland area that airs on You can listen live on Mondays from 2-4pm CST as Brandon, David and Tyler cover all of the hottest sports news!

Blow the Whistle is a sports talk radio show in the Chicagoland area that airs on Mondays from 2-4pm CST. It is hosted by Brandon Januska, Tyler Buterbaugh and David Dykstra who are all graduates of the Illinois Media School Lombard Campus. Blow the Whistle also does a Facebook Live show on Tuesdays from 5:30-6:30pm CST from the Illinois Media School TV Studios. You can follow Blow the Whistle on social media @BlowTWhistle1 on Instagram and Twitter and on our Blow the Whistle Facebook page.

This show is not intended for children but is not explicit.